Academic Council

S.N Members Name
01 Vice Chancellor Mr. Muhammad Ahmed Amin
02 Deans Prof. Dr. Engr. S. Hyder Abbas Musavi

Prof. Dr. Shahab Alam Malik
03 Directors Mr. Yasir Amin (Finance)

Mr. Ayaz Ahmed Panhwar (Academics)

Ms. Sheema Haider (QEC)
04 University Professors including Emeritus and Distinguished Professors Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem

Prof. Dr. Raees Ahmed

Prof. Dr. S. Zafar Nasir
05 Chairpersons of the Teaching Departments Dr. Engr. Ahmed Mudassir

Dr. Zeeshan Ahmed

Ms. Sheela Devi

Ms. Sana Gul

Syed Qamar Ali Zaidi
06 Three eminent persons known for their intellectual caliber on international level, service to society or leadership in profession nominated by the Chancellor on the recommendation of the Vice Chancellor Engr. Prof. Dr. Bhawani Shankar Chowdhry

Dr. Azam Ali

Dr. Muhammad Ali Ismail
07 Controller of Examination Mr. Abdul Jawwad Khan
08 Librarian  
09 Registrar who shall work as Secretary of the Board Mr. M. Ayub Sheikh