

NOTIFICATION

The Competent Authority has been pleased to constitute "Implementation Committee" to implement the re-opening Strategy Policy of COVID-19 in the University.

The Constitution of Committee is as under:

- 1. Mr. Yasir Amin Registrar
- 2. Mr. Ayaz Ahmed Panhwar Director Academics
- 3. Mr. Mustafa Amin Director Finance
- 4. **Ms. Sheema Haider** Director QEC
- 5. **Mr. Javed Iqbal** Deputy Registrar
- Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem
 Professor & Dean,
 Faculty of Management Science
- Prof. Dr. S. Zafar Nasir Professor & Dean, Faculty of Computing Information Technology
- 8. **Dr. Engr. Ahmed Mudassir** Dean, Faculty of Engineering Science & Technology
- 9. **Dr. Engr. Zahid** Chairperson, Department of Science & Technology
- 10. Dr. Zahoor Hussain Chairperson, Department of Computing



11. Dr. Rashid Ali Baloch

Chairperson, Department of Business Administration & Commerce

- 12. Ms. Sana Gul Chairperson, Department of Design
- 13. **Dr. Okasha Anjum** Chairperson Department of Rehabilitation Science
- 14. Mr. Abdul Jawwad Khan Controller of Examinations (Morning)
- 15. Mr. Shams ul Haque Khan Controller of Examinations (Evening)

ToRs: of the Committee:

The Committee shall meet once a week and review the implementation status of the strategy/policy and make decisions in this regard.

Yasir Amin Registrar

CC to All Concerned.