S.N Members Name
01 Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Syed Zafar Nasir, Acting Vice Chancellor / Dean, FCIT, Indus University
02 Deans Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem Ahmed
Prof. Dr. Syed Zafar Nasir
Prof. Dr. Engr. Ahmed Mudassir Khan
Dr. Muhammad Aftab Madni
03 Directors Mr. Ayaz Ahmed Panhwar (Academics)
Mr. Mustafa Amin (Finance)
Ms. Sheema Haider (QEC)
04 University Professors including Emeritus and Distinguished Professors Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem
Prof. Dr. Syed Zafar Nasir
Prof. Dr. Asim Ur Rehman
05 Chairpersons of the Teaching Departments Dr. Muhammad Shahab Siddiqui
Dr. Hummaira Jabeen
Dr. Engr. Zahid Ali
Dr. Okasha Anjum (PT)
Ms. Sana Gull
06 Three eminent persons known for their intellectual caliber on international level, service to society or leadership in profession nominated by the Chancellor on the recommendation of the Vice Chancellor. 1. Prof. Dr. Mustaghis Ur Rehman, Professor, Department of Management Studies, Bahria University.

2. Dr. Abdul Rehman Abbasi, Head of Quality Assurance/Associate Professor, Kanupp, Karachi.

3. Dr. Syed Imran Jami, Professor (Computer Science) & Dean (Academics) at Mohammad Ali Jinnah University

4. Dr. Rubina Qasim, Assistant Professor/Acting Principal, Dow Institute of Nursing and Midwifery, Ojha campus, Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi.
07 Controller of Examination Mr. Abdul Jawwad Khan
08 Librarian Ms. Sawera Khalid
09 Registrar who shall work as Secretary of the Board Mr. Yasir Amin