S.N Members Name
01 Acting Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Syed Zafar Nasir
02 Deans Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem Ahmed
Prof. Dr. Syed Zafar Nasir
Prof. Dr. Engr. Ahmed Mudassir Khan
03 Three University Professors other than Deans to be appointed by the Chancellor Prof. Dr. Asim ur Rehman
Dr. Muhammad Shahab Siddiqui
Dr. Hummaira Jabeen
04 Three University Teachers having research, qualifications and experience to be appointed by the Academic Council Dr. Nadar Hussain Khokhar
Dr. Urfa Rasool
Dr. Lata Lohana
05 Three scholars of eminence in a field not represented on the Board of Advanced Studies and Research to be appointed by the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Academic Council Dr. Muhammad Irfan, Member, Head of Department of Electronics, Iqra University, Karachi.

Dr. Sayma Zia, Associate Professor, Business Administration, Bahria University,Karachi.

Dr. Noman Hasany, Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department, Sir Syed University of Engg & Tech, Karachi.
06 Professors Emeritus Prof. Dr. Tariq Rahim Soomro, Acting Rector, Dean College Computer Science Information System (CCSIS), Institute of Business Management (IoBM).
07 By Invitation (Non-Voting Member) Ms. Sheema Haider, Director (QEC)
Mr. Ayaz Ahmed Panhwar, Director Academics
Mr. Yasir Amin, Registrar